Breaking News

Indian ccTld based startups fund raised in September 2016

** Startup Name Website About Startup Startup Location Funding Type 1 Social Quotient socialquotient.in Platform for Social Causes Mumbai Seed Funding 2 NoBroker NoBroker.in Online Home Rental platform Bangalore Seed Funding 3 Freshboxx freshboxx.in Fruits & vegetable eTailer Hubli Seed Funding 4 adgebra.in adgebra.in Online Advertising Solutions Pune Private Equity 5 Glam Studios glamstudios.in Beauty Salon Aggregator Noida Seed Funding …

Read More »

Indian ccTld based startups fund raised in August 2016

** Startup Name Website About Startup Startup Location Funding Type 1 RepairEasy repaireasy.in Gadget Repair Services Platform Pune Seed Funding 2 Sheroes sheroes.in Online Job and Career Platform for Women Noida Private Equity 3 Daily Ninja dailyninja.in Hyperlocal daily needs Products delivery platform Bangalore Seed Funding 4 Yumlane yumlane.in Retail Food & Snack Offline centres Mumbai Seed Funding 5 Xcode …

Read More »

Indian ccTld based startups fund raised in July 2016

** Startup Name Website About Startup Startup Location Funding Type 1 DarwinBox darwinbox.in HR Software Services Startup Hyderabad Seed Funding 2 Venture Catalysts venturecatalysts.in Seed Investment & Innovation Platform Mumbai Seed Funding 3 PressPlay TV pressplaytv.in Video Content Discovery Platform New Delhi Private Equity 4 Playment playment.in Mobile Marketplace for Crowdsourced Work Bangalore Private Equity 5 WealthTrust wealthtrust.in Wealth Management …

Read More »

Indian ccTld based startups fund raised in June 2016

** Startup Name Website About Startup Startup Location Funding Type 1 Droom droom.in Online marketplace for used automobiles New Delhi Private Equity 2 Limo limoapp.in Bus Aggregator Mobile app Mumbai Private Equity 3 GoGo Truck gogotruck.in Truck Aggregator & Booking platform Chennai Seed Funding 4 Vyome Biosciences vyome.in Treatment Development for Antibiotic-resistant diseases New Delhi Private Equity 5 ListUp listup.co.in …

Read More »

Indian ccTld based startups fund raised in May 2016

** Startup Name Website About Startup Startup Location Funding Type 1 MotoMojo motomojo.in Mobile based Vehicle maintenance App Mumbai Seed Funding 2 Airwood airwood.in Agri Data & Analytics Platform Chennai Seed Funding 3 Zuver zuver.in Car driver Discovery App Mumbai Seed Funding 4 SolarTown solartown.in Solar Rooftop system installation company Chennai Seed Funding 5 EduAce Services eduace.in Education Workshops & …

Read More »

Indian ccTld based startups fund raised in April 2016

** Startup Name Website About Startup Startup Location Funding Type 1 Roll Mafia rollmafia.in Rolls & Biryanis QSR chain Pune Seed Funding 2 Cult Fit cultfit.in Healthcare training programs Bangalore Seed Funding 3 Servify servify.in Gadget & Appliances Service App Mumbai Private Equity 4 Shipsy shipsy.in Logistics Solutions Gurgaon Private Equity 5 gear6 gear6.in Online bike service and repairs platform …

Read More »

Indian ccTld based startups fund raised in March 2016

  ** Startup Name Website About Startup Startup Location Funding Type 1 DriveU driveu.in Chauffeurs Discovery for private car owners Bangalore Seed Funding 2 TinyStep tinystep.in Parenting Social Network Platform Bangalore Private Equity 3 Aahaa aahaa.in Office Products Super Store Chennai Private Equity 4 Ninjacart ninjacart.in B2B marketplace for Farmers & Retailers Bangalore Private Equity 5 Vanity Cube vanitycube.in Hyperlocal …

Read More »

Indian ccTld based startups fund raised in February 2016

  ** Startup Name Website About Startup Startup Location Funding Type 1 Perfumery perfumery.co.in Fragrances & Perfume eTailer New Delhi Seed Funding 2 Magic Crate magiccrate.in Children Education Platform Bangalore Seed Funding 3 American Vision americanvision.co.in Optical Store Aggregator Platform Pune Seed Funding 4 iStyleYou istyleyou.in Personal Fashion Stylist App Gurgaon Seed Funding 5 Weddingz weddingz.in online marketplace for wedding …

Read More »

Indian ccTld based startups fund raised in January 2016

** Startup Name Website About Startup Startup Location Funding Type 1 360Ride 360ride.in Ride Sharing platform Bangalore Seed Funding 2 Bucker bucker.in Food Ordering Mobile App Hyderabad Seed Funding 3 Care24 care24.co.in Professional Health Services Platform Mumbai Private Equity 4 CodingLabs codinglabs.in Coding Skill Showcase & Resume Builder Hyderabad Seed Funding 5 DesignBids designbids.in Interior Design Marketplace New Delhi Seed Funding 6 …

Read More »

Premium .IN Domain Name Auction Results – 08 January 2017

10 Unique domain names were on offer including some nice keyword.in and lll.in domain names,however 8 are sold and both the reserve names has not met the reserve amount. All 8 domain names together has raised an amount of 1285 USD, an average sale price of 160.6 USD per domain name. Below are the results of the same. Few Highlights: …

Read More »

Subscribe For Latest Updates