Domain News

10 Most expensive .IN domain names up to 2019

10 Most expensive .IN domain names up to 2019 I have brought you the most expensive .IN domain names up to 2019. Here is the list but before we talk about the expensive .IN domain names, let me just quickly remind what is a domain name. A Domain name is a unique identity (name) hold by an individual or businesses …

Read More »

OF FLOWERS AND FLORISTS – DEVELOPED .IN/.CO.IN WEBSITES

The following is a compilation of .in/.co.in developed websites for the keyword flower/florist: City Flowers cityflowers.co.in Arena Flowers arenaflowers.co.in Flower Portal flowerportal.in Easy Flowers easyflowers.co.in Just Flower justflower.in Flowera flowera.in Buy Flower buyflower.in May Flower mayflower.in Exotica Flowers exoticaflowers.in The Flower Company theflowercompany.in Flower Shop 18 flowershop18.in A1 City Flowers a1cityflowers.in Delhi Flowers flowerstodelhi.co.in Chandigarh Florist chandigarhflorist.co.in Chandigarh Florist chandigarhflorist.in …

Read More »

OBSERVATIONS ON .IN DOMAIN NAME TRENDS

Recently a brief exercise was done in an attempt to have an understanding of what is the current status of developed .in and .co.in domain names in the Indian market. This research was done using just Google search engine and experimenting with usage of various keywords and location combination. This exercise was not just only to know the number of developed …

Read More »

CRED Raises $120 Mn Series B Funding

CRED Raises $120 Mn Series B Funding CRED is a Bengaluru headquartered startup. It is a credit card bill payment app which raised $120 Mn funding from the new and as well as the existing investors. The funding is the Bridge series B funds which will be used for the company’s expansion and growth, marketing and general corporate activities. credit card …

Read More »

Domain X 2019 : Our Interview with Barry Coughlan

About Dynadot:   Dynadot is one of the best domain registrar and hosting provider, privately held ICANN accredited. It is founded by a software engineer Todd Han in 2002. It is a successful holder of 1.9 million domain management! About to pass 2 million soon!   Completed its 16 years of journey in Domain Arena. Dynadot is also empowering women, it …

Read More »

Most addicted word ‘ASMR’ according to google trends

ASMR stands for Autonomous Sensory Meridian Response. It is highly addicting content in India since last year mostly in Mizoram, Nagaland, and Meghalaya according to Google Trends.  Most addicted word ‘ASMR’ according to google trends ASMR is an experience characterized by a static-like or a tingling sensation on the skin that starts on the scalp and moves down the back …

Read More »

Sedo offers Sale Lander!

Sedo has added something new to their offerings. It has announced a new sales landers though it’s late, finally, Sedo users got a landing page solely dedicated to the domain for sale without any ads. Sedo offers Sale Lander! As there is a decrease in parking revenue, the domain investors are focusing on sales. The marketplaces provide these landers to …

Read More »

Startup Refrens building a Market Network for India’s Freelance economy

As Indian ‘Freelancers’ market is growing and by 2025 it would grow to a whopping $20-30 Bn. With such opportunities, the freelancers still face problems to manage and track payments and to plan their finances. The Refrens, a business service providers and Freelancers firm are building a market network for India’s $150 Bn Freelance Economy. Related Article: Wedding Wishlist raised over …

Read More »

LendingKart raised INR 212 Cr funds

LendingKart raised $30 Mn (INR 212 Cr) in an equity funding round led by existing investors, Fullerton Financial Holdings, Bertelsmann India Investments, and India Quotient. Realstory: Wedding Wishlist raised over INR 2 Cr funds LendingKart raised INR 212 Cr funds It will be used for the expansion of the lending bases, the company is willing to reach the small and underserved …

Read More »

CentralNic acquired Ideegeo Group Ltd

CentralNic, a world’s leading domain registry provider acquired the Ideegeo Group Ltd. CentralNic announced yesterday that it acquired international domain name retailer Ideegeo Group Ltd for up to NZD$5.2 million (c.$3.4m USD). Related Article: CentralNic Group to acquire Hexonet for €10.0 million CentralNic acquired Ideegeo Group Ltd Earlier it acquired Hexonet Group, operates in Canada and Germany. It does the subscriptions …

Read More »