Breaking News

Keyword.in

[Part-2: .co.in] Usage of keyword “kart” for ecommerce/shopping/product and service information .co.in websites

In an earlier post on the above-mentioned subject title, a list of developed .in websites was shared. The following is a compilation of developed .co.in websites, in alphabetical order, which has the keyword “kart“: Auto Kart autokart.co.in Corporate Kart corporatekart.co.in Divine Kart divinekart.co.in Field Kart fieldkart.co.in Happy Kart happykart.co.in IT Kart itkart.co.in Kashmir Kart kashmirkart.co.in Medi Kart medikart.co.in Mob Kart …

Read More »

Usage of keyword “kart” for ecommerce/shopping/product and service information .in websites

“Kart” is a keyword used in ecommerce. The following is a compilation of developed .in websites, in alphabetical order, which has the keyword “kart“: 99 Kart 99kart.in ADI Shop Kart adishopkart.in AIA Kart aiakart.in ARI Kart arikart.in Athle Kart athlekart.in Bid Kart bidkart.in Bit Kart bitkart.in Books Kart bookskart.in Bulls Kart bullskart.in CA Kart cakart.in Commerce Kart commercekart.in Cook Kart …

Read More »

.IN DOMAIN NAME SOLD FOR XXXX USD ***VERIFIED

Carehome.in domain name has been sold for 1500 USD via a private escrow transaction, the seller of the domain name has notified Our.in about this sale and we could verify the sale completion. The buyer of the name is a NRI living in the USA. There is a nice opportunity in investing into generic quality .IN domain names,.IN domain name extension …

Read More »

Bumble.in domain name has been sold **Verified

Bumble.in domain name has been sold for 1500 USD in a private transction by the domain name owner. Buyer of the domain name has approached the seller and requested to sell the bumble.in domain name. Buyer and seller has negotiated with each other privately before agreeing the sale price. Seller has notified Our.in, the sale has been completed through escrow.com. …

Read More »

eSPORT.in DOMAIN NAME SOLD FOR XXXX GBP

eSport.in domain name has been sold for 7000 GBP , seller of the domain name has been notified Our.in and Our.in could verify the sale. This sale has completed at Sedo platform, so anyways it will be published on other domain names blogs and media too. Let me join congratulating both the buyer and seller. 🙂

Read More »

.IN Domains DropList – 9-Jun-2017

Today almost 714 .in domains are probably going to be dropped.In that just I pick some keyword.in names. Please Find The List below Domain Names Length  of the  domain name WBY Search  Volume CPC(In USD) gpsdealers.in 10 2014 140 1.26 giftsolutions.in 13 2015 720 0.17 expertclasses.in 13 2016 170 1.06 indianchicken.in 13 2014 3.6 K 1.07 tourtickets.in 11 2016 1000 …

Read More »

LuxuryProperty.in sold for $ 2,080 USD

Recently LuxuryProperty.in domain name has been sold for $2,080 USD at Uniregistry. Is this what the special? I am coming to that matter only. Once we look back to the history of LuxuryProperty.in.This domain was registered in 2014 with $3 USD cost.and then renewed for 2 years with $6 for each year.Total investment on this domain was $15 USD ($3+$6+$6=$15). …

Read More »

Log.in Domain Name Has Been Sold

Log.in domain name has been sold on Sedo last week for 4000 Euros. It is important to note this domain is short category LLL.in domain name, also a keyword.in and also domain name hack(can be used as Login word) domain name. As per who is the world’s second largest web hosting company 1&1 is the new registrant. It is a …

Read More »

.IN Domain Names Sales – LLL.co.in Name Sold [ **Verified]

CXO.co.in , a LLL.co.in domain name sold for 1000 USD at Sedo, the seller of the domain name has notified Our.in about this sale and Our.in could verify the sale completion. Buyer of the name is an US based Organisation named CXOsync. On a different note PermaCulture.in sold for 500 USD in a private transaction again seller of the domain …

Read More »

Chrysalis.in Domain Name Sold for 4000 USD [Verified]

Our.in has been notified by the seller of the domain name Chrysalis.in that he has sold the domain name for 4000 USD in a private transaction and Our.in has verified the sale completion. Chrysalis means “a quiescent insect pupa, especially of a butterfly or moth” , in short a transition state. A generic domain name which has a strong brand …

Read More »