Breaking News

Domain Types

.IN & .CO.IN DOMAIN NAMES DROP LIST –21 MAY 2020

A total of  430 .IN extension and 284 .CO.IN domain names are scheduled for release on the 21st of May 2020. I have picked up some of the domain names personally liked. Please check the list below. Domain Name Length of the Domain name Registered Year TLD’s Registered Search Volume CPC onesource.in 9 2009 110 74.0 K 3.95 USD mylearning.in 10 2013 101 135.0 …

Read More »

[Part-2: .co.in] Usage of keyword “kart” for ecommerce/shopping/product and service information .co.in websites

In an earlier post on the above-mentioned subject title, a list of developed .in websites was shared. The following is a compilation of developed .co.in websites, in alphabetical order, which has the keyword “kart“: Auto Kart autokart.co.in Corporate Kart corporatekart.co.in Divine Kart divinekart.co.in Field Kart fieldkart.co.in Happy Kart happykart.co.in IT Kart itkart.co.in Kashmir Kart kashmirkart.co.in Medi Kart medikart.co.in Mob Kart …

Read More »

Usage of keyword “kart” for ecommerce/shopping/product and service information .in websites

“Kart” is a keyword used in ecommerce. The following is a compilation of developed .in websites, in alphabetical order, which has the keyword “kart“: 99 Kart 99kart.in ADI Shop Kart adishopkart.in AIA Kart aiakart.in ARI Kart arikart.in Athle Kart athlekart.in Bid Kart bidkart.in Bit Kart bitkart.in Books Kart bookskart.in Bulls Kart bullskart.in CA Kart cakart.in Commerce Kart commercekart.in Cook Kart …

Read More »

.IN & .CO.IN DOMAIN NAMES DROP LIST –19 MARCH 2020

A total of 923 .IN extension and 327 .CO.IN domain names are scheduled for release on the 19th of March 2020. I have picked up some of the domain names personally liked. Please check the list below. Domain Name Length of the Domain name Registered Year TLD’s Registered Search Volume CPC bioclean.in 8 2019 67 22.2 K 1.34 USD designsystems.in 13 2019 59 40.5 …

Read More »