INDRP Pending Dispute Decisions

There are over 20 INDRP pending dispute decisions. Name of domains in question are as listed below.


Domain Name Date of allocation of complaint to the arbitrator Name of the arbitrator 31.03.2016 Mr. C.A. Brijesh 31.03.2016 Mr. Ankur Raheja 01.04.2016 Ms. Divya Balasundaram 06.04.2016 Mr. James Mukkattukavunkal 26.04.2016 Mr. Amarjit Singh 26.04.2016 Mr. A.K. Singh 26.04.2016 Ms. Harini Narayanswamy 26.04.2016 Dr. Bodhisatva Acharya 26.04.2016 Ms. Deepa Gupta 26.04.2016 Mr. Rajeev Singh Chauhan 27.04.2016 Mr. Nikilesh Ramachandran 28.04.2016 Mr. Ranjan Narula 10.05.2016 Mr. Rodney D. Ryder 13.05.2016 Mr. D. Saravanan 17.05.2016 Mr. S. Sridharan 17.05.2016 Mr. Sanjay Kumar Singh 17.05.2016 Mr. S.C. Inamdar 17.05.2016 Dr. V.K. Agarwal 27.05.2016 Mr. V. Shrivastav 17.05.2016 Dr. Sudhir Raja Ravindran


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *