Transfer your domain with ease to Dynadot. Each domain name comes with our free website builder, DNS, forwarding and more. Start your transfer now!

27 newly funded Indian startups and their domain names:howdydo.me,videoken.com,sepalika.com,iotrek.in

In April month Newly funded Indian startups were 27, around 78% of these Indian startups launched with a .COM address,15% startup companies launched with .IN address,4% startup companies launched with address .CO.IN and 3% startup companies launched with .ME address.

seed funnding indian startups

Some domains like howdydo.me, videoken.com, sepalika.com, iotrek.in Are in top place in funding amount.

Here is the total list:

Sr. No. Startup Name Industry/ Vertical City / Location Amount (in USD) Domain Name Extension
1 Tyre Express Technology Mumbai N/A tyreexpress.co.in co.in
2 Trukky Consumer Internet Ahmedabad 500,000 trukky.com .com
3 Konsult App Consumer Internet New Delhi 500,000 konsult.com .com
4 Credit Sudhaar Consumer Internet Mumbai N/A creditsudhaar.com .com
5 Startup Buddy Consumer Internet Gurgaon N/A startupbuddy.in .in
6 QorQI Healthcare Noida N/A qorql.com .com
7 Twenty Two Motors Technology Gurgaon N/A 22motors.in .in
8 Omnify Technology Bangalore 150,000 getomnify.com .com
9 MergerWare Technology Bangalore 100,000 mergerware.com .com
10 Sports Flashes Consumer Internet New Delhi N/A sportsflashes.com .com
11 Tinmen Consumer Internet Hyderabad N/A tinmen.in .in
12 ScoutMyTrip Consumer Internet Mumbai N/A scoutmytrip.com .com
13 Myly Consumer Internet Jaipur 310,000 mylyapp.com .com
14 Navia Life Care Technology New Delhi N/A navialifecare.com .com
15 Raw Pressery Food & Beverages Mumbai N/A rawpressery.com .com
16 Snackible Food & Beverages Mumbai 175,000 snackible.com .com
17 Be U Salons Consumer Internet New Delhi 620,000 beusalons.com .com
18 Simulanis Consumer Internet New Delhi N/A simulanis.com .com
19 IOTrek Technology New Delhi 155,000 iotrek.in .in
20 Video Ken Consumer Internet Bangalore 1,000,000 videoken.com .com
21 Niramai Healthcare Bangalore N/A niramai.com .com
22 The Office Pass Consumer Internet Gurgaon 245,000 theofficepass.com .com
23 Howdy Ventures Consumer Internet Chennai 1,500,000 howdydo.me .me
24 Autobix Technology Pune N/A autobix.com .com
25 eShiksha Technology Jaipur N/A eshiksa.com .com
26 Sepalika Consumer Internet New Delhi 750,000 sepalika.com .com
27 Mintwalk Consumer Internet Mumbai N/A mintwalk.com .com

Number of Tech Startups by Location:

april funding graph

Tech Startups by Domain Extension Percentage:April funding pie chat

For the previous month articles kindly refer the below links:

March 2017: Indian Startups – Domain Names Usage Analysis

February 2017: Indian Startups – Domain Names Usage Analysis

January 2017: Indian Startups – Domain Names Usage Analysis

240 Startups on Indian ccTLD fundraised in 2016




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe For Latest Updates